Upcoming Events


April 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
@ 19:00
Turilli Lione Rhapsody
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
@ 18:00
Bass Astral x Igo
Ergo Arena, Gdańsk

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, 25th May 2020
@ 19:00
Laibach
B90, Gdańsk

June 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue, 2nd Jun 2020
@ 13:30
Impact Festival
Atlas Arena, Lódz
Mon, 8th Jun 2020
@ 19:00
Babymetal
Stodola Club, Warsaw
Wed, 10th Jun 2020 - Thu, 11th Jun 2020
@ 11:00
Mystic Festival
Muzeum Lotnictwa, Krakow
Mon, 15th Jun 2020
@ 19:00
Lenny Kravitz
Arena Gliwice, Gliwice
Tue, 16th Jun 2020
@ 19:00
Disturbed
Ergo Arena, Gdańsk
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
@ 19:00
Dido
Opera Leśna, Sopot
Tue, 30th Jun 2020
@ 19:00
System of A Down
TAURON Arena, Krakow

July 2020

Date/Time Event
Wed, 1st Jul 2020 - Sat, 4th Jul 2020
@ 12:00
Open'er
Lotnisko, Gdynia-Kosakowo
Sat, 4th Jul 2020
@ 16:00
The Cure - Open'er 2020
Lotnisko, Gdynia-Kosakowo
Sun, 5th Jul 2020
@ 19:00
Iron Maiden: Legacy of the Beast Tour
PGE Narodowy, Warsaw
Sun, 12th Jul 2020
@ 19:00
Aerosmith
TAURON Arena, Krakow
Mon, 13th Jul 2020
@ 19:00
Pearl Jam
TAURON Arena, Krakow
Wed, 15th Jul 2020
@ 19:00
Kiss - End of the Road World Tour
Arena Gliwice, Gliwice
Fri, 17th Jul 2020
@ 18:00
Rammstein
PGE Narodowy, Warsaw

August 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat, 8th Aug 2020
@ 18:00
Slipknot & Jinjer
Ergo Arena, Gdańsk

November 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, 9th Nov 2020
@ 19:00
FISH
Stary Manez, Gdańsk Wrzeszcz
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
@ 19:00
The Rumjacks & Molly Malone's
Klub Ucho, Gdynia
Sun, 22nd Nov 2020
@ 18:00
Skunk Anansie
Stary Manez, Gdańsk Wrzeszcz

Powered by Events Manager